Opening doors and windows or anything you can leap through

Eating Taco Bell on a very cold, snowy day wasn’t exactly inspiring in any kind of way…until I read a hot sauce packet that read, ‘if you never do, you’ll never know.’ Who would have ever thought that a Taco Bell hot sauce packet could make you stop and evaluate your own life. Are you following your dreams? Are you setting goals and doing everything you can to achieve them? Are you willing to take any opportunity that comes your way, even if it means flipping your world around? Reading this empty, squeezed dry packet made me completely stop eating my artery clogging food and really think about my own goals and dreams and what I’m doing to live and achieve them. I thought so hard, my food got cold.
Read those annoying packets, you never know where it could take your thoughts.

image

Leave a comment